top of page

Scheduling a Meeting with a Counselor

Counselors are not accepting appointments via the "Book an Appointment" button. Instead, please email your counselor to request an appointment.

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

Head Counselor

Wanda Moran

For Students with Last Names S - Z

MoranW@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

Counselor

Lauren Butler

For Students with Last Names M - R

ButlerL1@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

504 Coordinator/RTI Support

Tanya Giles

GilesT@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5393

Graduation Coach

Melissa Balser

BalserM@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5394

Counselor

Jacki Jones

Students with Last Names A - E

JonesJB@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

College & Career Advisor

Niki McKenzie

McKenzieN1@FultonSchools.org

Book an appointment

Contact for College Visits.

504 Coordinator/RTI Support

Amanda Weaver

WeaverAM@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5398

Bilingual Parent Liaison

Pradnya Nimgaonkar

Languages: Hindi and Marathi

NimgaonkarP@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5391

Hours: Tue. & Thu. 8:15-4:15

           Fri. 12:15 - 4:15

Counselor

Victoria Lindsay

For Students with Last Names F - L

LindsayV1@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

Registrar & Records

Bilingual Parent Liaison

Monica Torres

Language: Spanish

TorresguevaM@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5391

Hours: Tue. & Thu. 7:30 - 3:30 pm

           Fri. 10:30 - 3:00 pm

Student Support Team: Resources
Student Support Team: Team Members
bottom of page