top of page

Scheduling a Meeting with a Counselor

Counselors are not accepting appointments at this time. Any schedule request changes need to be submitted via the Schedule Change Request form. The form link will be emailed out by July 28th.

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

Head Counselor

Wanda Moran

For Students with Last Names S - Z

MoranW@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

Counselor

Lauren Butler

For Students with Last Names M - R

ButlerL1@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

504 Coordinator/RTI Support

Tanya Giles

GilesT@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5393

Graduation Coach

Melissa Balser

BalserM@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5394

Counselor

Kimberly Jackson

Students with Last Names A - E

jacksonk30@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

College & Career Advisor

Niki McKenzie

McKenzieN1@FultonSchools.org

Book an appointment

Contact for College Visits.

504 Coordinator/RTI Support

Amanda Weaver

WeaverAM@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5398

Bilingual Parent Liaison

Pradnya Nimgaonkar

Languages: Hindi and Marathi

NimgaonkarP@FultonSchools.org

PH: 470-254-5391

Hours: Tue. & Thu. 8:15-4:15

           Fri. 12:15 - 4:15

Counselor

Wanda Moran

For Students with Last Names F - L

@FultonSchools.org

Book an Appointment

If a parent is involved in the meeting, be sure to book a parent meeting. Parents meet via Teams.

Registrar & Records

Bilingual Parent Liaison

Language: Spanish

PH: 470-254-5391

Student Support Team: Resources
Student Support Team: Team Members
bottom of page